Jaywon – “Aje Remix” (Part 1) ft. Barry Jhay x Lyta

Aje Remix by Jaywon and Barry Jhay is out! Iledare Oluwajuwonlo, whose stage name is Jaywon was born June 6th, 1986. He is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, performer, producer, and actor. He launched his record label named Next World Music, back in 2013 after he left Kennis Music. Jaywon was later nominated and honored with the Best New Artist award at the Nigerian Music Video Awards in 2009.

The Filebe hitmaker also received the Best Recording award at the popular Headies awards in 2013 and in the same period got nominated at the Tush Awards.

Other than the Aje Remix mp3, he has worked on;
1. Fire for Fire
2. You & Me
3. Kule Lori
4. Tanawole

In the past, the crooner has collaborated and associated himself with various artists namely ;
1. Don Jazzy
2. Reminisce
3. D’Banj
4. Davido

So Next World Music presents Jaywon with the remix to his banger AJE, which was released in 2018.
This masterpiece features Cash Nation Entertainment singer, Barry Jhay and also former YBNL artist, Lyta.

AJE has extra vocals from Jaywon’s former label known as Kennis Music. The label is led by Kenny Ogungbe.

This is the lad’s first song of the year, super sensual with powerful well synced vocals and beats. Honestly, the remix looks quite promising in terms of publicity.