in ,

Khalid “Vertigo” best song in 7-track album Suncity EP

Love Lies Crooner out with a new track. This one is titled Vertigo and is the second track in his latest EP, Suncity. The song is followed by four other hits, like Motion and Saturday Nights. Just like most of his works, this album is basically a Slow Jam EP and according to the artist, it’s the “start of a new era.”  His success with American Teen last year will have an influence on all his subsequent releases, including this new 7-track EP. Hopefully, he might be adding more works into this particular album. Some of the songs released under Khalid’s new Album so far include:

  1. 9.13
  2. Vertigo
  3. Saturday Nights
  4. Salem’s Interlude
  5. Motion
  6. Better
  7. Suncity done featuring Empress Of

Image & video courtesy of Khalid Youtube

One Direction facing £24million tax evasion bill — among the biggest debts in pop

Wizkid and Tiwa Savage ”Besties” or Friends with Benefits? EMA Awards has Answers